EVENTS 2022

                  
Times / dates may change.  Please check out our Facebook page for the very latest.

Tues 8 Mar  - Private event

Sat 23 April
 - St George's Day, The Ship Inn at Sandgate (12:30 pm) with Headcorn Morris

Sun 1 May - May Day - 5am at The Star Inn, St Mary in the Marsh, followed by Woolton Farm, Canterbury (10am), then The British Lion, Folkestone (12:30 pm)
Sun 8 May - Unit 1, HopFuzz Brewery, West Hythe (12:30 pm)
Sun 29 May - The Dog House at Evegate, Smeeth (12:30 pm)

Thur 2 June - The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Celebrations in Appledore (2pm - 4pm) then New Romney Celebrations (7pm - 9pm)
Sat 4 June - The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Celebrations on The Leas, Folkestone (2-3pm)

Fri 17 June - The Shepherd & Crook at Burmash (8pm)

Sun 31 Jul - The British Lion at Folkestone (12:30 pm)

Sun 14 Aug - The William the Conqueror at Rye Harbour (12:30 pm)
Sun 21 Aug - Folkestone Air Show 2022 (2pm - 3pm)
Wed 24 Aug - 6th Anniversary Stand, Broadacre at New Romney (8pm)

Sun 4 Sep - The Britannia Inn at Dungeness (12:30 pm) 
Sun 18 Sep - Postponed to Sun 9th Oct Day trip to Deal and Walmer, including Walmer Castle (11am) and King's Head at Deal (1pm).  With Boughton Monchelsea Morris
Fri 23 Sep to Sun 25 Sep -  "Watch me Winkles" Tour of Essex including Writtle, Billericay, Maldon, Leigh on Sea, Chelmsford 
Wed 28 Sep for 5 weeks - Our famous Morris Bootcamp for potential joiners to the side.  Contact us and see if Morris is for you! 

Sun 2 Oct - Tenterden Folk Festival  (all day from 10am)
Sat 15 Oct - Barn Dance, open to all (details to come)

Fri 9 Dec (tbc) - Festival of Lanterns, New Romney followed by Christmas Singing Session at The Star Inn, St Mary in the Marsh