Events 2021

                  
We are hoping to run a limited 2021 programme (depending on Covid restrictions).
Please watch this space and check out our Facebook page for the very latest.
Upcoming Events
Sun 21 March - Zoom Event (11am) "Try Something New!" Contact us to attend
                 
Sat 26 June - Charity event at The Shepherd and Crook, Burmash (12 noon onwards)
Sun 18 Jul - Rye Harbour (provisional)
Sat 31 Jul - Sun 1 Aug - Dorset weekend (details to follow)
Aug TBA  - Emergency Services Day, RNLI Littlestone
Sat 28 Aug - The Red Lion, Snargate (12 noon)
Sat 11 Sep - Tour of Whistable
Sat 18 Sep - Southampton Day of Dance
Fri 24 Sep - The Rose & Crown, Old Romney (7pm)
Sat 2 Oct - The Romney Marsh Wartime Weekend, Brookland followed by The Star Inn, St Marys in the Marsh
Sun 3 Oct - Tenterden Festival
Past Events
Sun 21 Feb  - Zoom Event (11am) "Try Something New!"