EVENTS 2021

                  

Please check out our Facebook page for the very latest.

Upcoming Events

Fri 3 Dec - Christmas session at The Ship, Sandgate (8 pm) 
Fri 10 Dec - Festival of Lanterns, New Romney

Past Events

Sun 21 Feb  - Zoom Event (11am) "Try Something New!"

Sat 26 June - Charity event at The Shepherd and Crook, Burmash (12 noon)
Wed 30 June
- Summer Boot Camp for potential new members, 4 weeks Wednesdays 30th June - 21st July

Sun 11 Jul - The Britannia Inn, Dungeness (12:30 pm)
Wed 28 Jul - The Star Inn, St Marys in the Marsh (8 pm)
Fri 30 Jul - Sun 1 Aug 
- "Jumpy, Pumpy and Scrumpy" Tour of Dorset 

Wed 18 Aug - The Black Lion, Appledore (8pm) with guests East Kent Morris
Sun 22 Aug - The William the Conqueror, Rye Harbour (12:30 pm)
Wed 25 Aug
- Private paid event starts, 6 weeks Wednesdays 25th Aug - 29th Sept

Sat 4 Sep - Tour of Broadstairs 
Sat 18 Sep - Mayor of New Romney Garden Party
Sun 19 Sep - Royal Oak, Whatlington (12:30 pm)
Sun 26 Sep - Tour of Whitstable with Seven Champs

Sat 2 Oct - The Romney Marsh Wartime Weekend (12 noon) Brookland, followed by The Star Inn (1:30 pm), St Marys in the Marsh
Sun 3 Oct - Tenterden Festival
Fri 22 Oct - Trafalgar Night Celebration, Shepherd and Crook, Burmash (8 pm)
Sat 30 Oct - End of Season Barndance, Dymchurch Village Hall (7 pm)